

Nisga'a Lisims Government

T 250 633 3000 / F 250 633 2367 TF 1 866 633 0888 PO Box 231 / 2000 Lisims Dr New Aiyansh BC / Canada Voj 1A0

NISGAANATION.CA

To: NLG Executive Members

From: Eva Clayton, President

Date: April 11, 2023

Re: NLG Executive Meeting - April 24 & 25, 2023 (in-person)

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT our regular scheduled executive meeting is on April 24 & 25, 2023, starting 9:00 a.m. each day.,

Executive Members:

Eva Clayton, Brian Tait, Charles Morven, Herbert Morven, Calvin Morven, Elaine Moore, Donald Leeson, Claude Barton Sr., Clifford Morgan, Keith Azak, Andrea Burrell

Senior Staff: Jason Majore, Cheryl Moore, Terry Holt, Cheryl Pelletier, Bobby Clark, Mansell Griffin, Walter McKay, Harry Nyce Sr., Denise Verreault, Eric Nyce, Janice Angus, Andrew Borne, Akimi Okabe, Esther Adams, Amanda Miller

If you are unable to make the meeting please inform our office, in writing, and name the alternate <u>elected</u> member, as per the NLG Executive Alternative Representation Act.

Eva Clayton, President