

4723 Gosnell Crescent PO Box 223 New Aiyansh, BC VoJ 1A0

Facsimile 250 633-2719 E-mail: jeanc@nisgaaelections.ca

Telephone 250 633-2715

Toll free 1-866-633-2715

Notice in Accordance with Nisga'a Law

NOTICE OF CANDIDATES FOR CHIEF COUNCILLOR OF THE NISGA'A VILLAGE GOVERNMENT OF LAXGALTS'AP IN THE NOVEMBER 7, 2012 REGULAR ELECTION OF NISGA'A GOVERNMENT

The candidates for Chief Councillor of the Nisga'a Village Government of Laxgalts'ap in the regular election of Nisga'a Government, to be held on November 7, 2012 are:

M. Henry Moore Peter Leeson

Dated: October 9, 2012

Jean Clayton Nisga'a Elections Officer