NISGA'A ELECTIONS OFFICE

An Independent Office of Nisga'a Lisims Government
4723 Gosnell Crescent Telep
PO Box 223 Toll f
New Aiyansh, BC Facsi
VoJ 1A0 E-ma

Telephone 250 633-2715 Toll free 1-866-633-2715 Facsimile 250 633-2719

E-mail: jeanc@nisgaaelections.ca

Notice in Accordance with Nisga'a Law

NOTICE OF CANDIDATES FOR VILLAGE COUNCILLOR FOR THE NISGA'A VILLAGE GOVERNMENT OF GITLAXT'AAMIKS IN THE JANUARY 28, 2013 BY-ELECTION FOR THE NISGA'A VILLAGE GOVERNMENT OF GITLAXT'AAMIKS

The candidates for Village Councillor for the Nisga'a Village Government of Gitlaxt'aamiks in the by-election for the Nisga'a Village Government of Gitlaxt'aamiks to be held on January 28, 2013 are:

Brent Adams
Alan Don Clayton
Eva Clayton
Clyde Gary Davis
Denise Rose Eli
Oscar Mercer
Herbert B. Morven
Sadie O'Donaghey
Floyd L. Percival
Brian M. Tait
Keith Tait
George Wilfred Williams

Dated: January 8, 2013

Jean Clayton

Nisga'a Elections Officer