

Ari 47, Pro N. Vo

An Independent Office of Nisqa'a Lisims Government
4723 Gosnell Crescent Telep
PO Box 223 Toll f
New Aiyansh, BC Facsi
VoJ 1A0 E-ma

Telephone 250 633-2715 Toll free 1-866-633-2715 Facsimile 250 633-2719

E-mail: jeanc@nisgaaelections.ca

Notice in Accordance with Nisga'a Law

NOTICE OF CANDIDATES FOR VILLAGE COUNCILLOR OF THE NISGA'A VILLAGE GOVERNMENT OF GITLAXT'AAMIKS IN THE NOVEMBER 7, 2012 REGULAR ELECTION OF NISGA'A GOVERNMENT

The candidates for Village Councillor of the Nisga'a Village Government of Gitlaxt'aamiks in the regular election of Nisga'a Government, to be held on November 7, 2012 are:

Keith Wayne Clayton Arthur B.C. Johnson Claude Johnson Morven George Melvin Robinson

Dated: October 9, 2012

Jean Clayton Nisga'a Elections Officer