

4723 Gosnell Crescent PO Box 223 New Aiyansh, BC VoJ 1A0

Facsimile 250 633-2719 E-mail: jeanc@nisgaaelections.ca

Toll free 1-866-633-2715

## Notice in Accordance with Nisga'a Law

## NOTICE OF CANDIDATES FOR VILLAGE COUNCILLOR OF THE NISGA'A VILLAGE GOVERNMENT OF GITWINKSIHLKW IN THE NOVEMBER 7, 2012 REGULAR ELECTION OF NISGA'A GOVERNMENT

The candidates for Village Councillor of the Nisga'a Village Government of Gitwinksihlkw in the regular election of Nisga'a Government, to be held on November 7, 2012 are:

Tina Marjorie Bolton Andrew J.P. Nyce

Dated: October 9, 2012

Jean Clayton Nisga'a Elections Officer