

NIS<u>G</u>A'A ELECTIONS OFFICE

An Independent Office of Nisga'a Lisims Government 4723 Gosnell Crescent Teleph PO Box 223 Toll fro New Aiyansh, BC Facsin VoJ 1A0 E-mail

Telephone 250 633-2715 Toll free 1-866-633-2715 Facsimile 250 633-2719 E-mail: jeanc@nisgaaelections.ca

Notice in Accordance with Nisga'a Law

NOTICE OF CANDIDATES FOR VILLAGE COUNCILLOR FOR THE NISGA'A VILLAGE GOVERNMENT OF GITWINKSIHLKW IN THE JANUARY 28, 2013 BY-ELECTION FOR THE NISGA'A VILLAGE GOVERNMENT OF GITWINKSIHLKW

The candidates for Village Councillor for the Nisga'a Village Government of Gitwinksihlkw in the by-election for the Nisga'a Village Government of Gitwinksihlkw to be held on January 28, 2013 are:

> Ronald Allan Azak William Clyde Azak Bruce John Haldane Charles Matthew Morven Chester Earl Nyce Sally Ann Everard Nyce

Dated: January 8, 2013

Jean Clayton Nisga'a Elections Officer