

NIS<u>G</u>A'A ELECTIONS OFFICE

An Independent Office of Nisga'a Lisims Government 4723 Gosnell Crescent Telepl PO Box 223 Toll fr New Aiyansh, BC Facsir VoJ 1A0 E-mai

Telephone 250 633-2715 Toll free 1-866-633-2715 Facsimile 250 633-2719 E-mail: jeanc@nisgaaelections.ca

Notice in Accordance with Nisga'a Law

NOTICE OF CANDIDATES FOR VILLAGE COUNCILLOR OF THE NIS<u>G</u>A'A VILLAGE GOVERNMENT OF LA<u>XG</u>ALTS'AP IN THE NOVEMBER 7, 2012 REGULAR ELECTION OF NIS<u>G</u>A'A GOVERNMENT

The candidates for Village Councillor of the Nisga'a Village Government of Laxgalts'ap in the regular election of Nisga'a Government, to be held on November 7, 2012 are:

Matthew W. Bright Wallace Clark Hubert W. Haldane Charles I. Leeson Willard Martin G. Craig McKay James Charles Moore William A. Moore Sylvia J. Stephens Frederick Tait

Dated: October 9, 2012 Jean Clayton Nisga'a Elections Officer