

NIS<u>G</u>A'A ELECTIONS OFFICE

An Independent Office of Nisga'a Lisims Government 4723 Gosnell Crescent Teleph PO Box 223 Toll fr New Aiyansh, BC Facsin VoJ 1A0 E-mai

Telephone 250 633-2715 Toll free 1-866-633-2715 Facsimile 250 633-2719 E-mail: jeanc@nisgaaelections.ca

Notice in Accordance with Nisga'a Law

NOTICE OF CANDIDATES FOR PRESIDENT OF THE NIS<u>G</u>A'A NATION IN THE NOVEMBER 7, 2012 REGULAR ELECTION OF NIS<u>G</u>A'A GOVERNMENT

The candidates for President of the Nisga'a Nation in the regular election of Nisga'a Government, to be held on November 7, 2012 are:

Eva Clayton Charles Matthew Morven H. Mitchell Stevens

Dated: October 9, 2012

Jean Clayton Nisga'a Elections Officer