NISGA'A ELECTIONS OFFICE

An Independent Office of Nisga'a Lisims Government 4723 Gosnell Crescent

PO Box 223 New Aiyansh, BC

V0J 1A0

email: jeanc@nisgaaelections.ca

T: 250 633-2715

F: 250-633-2719

TF: 1-866-633-2715

Notice in Accordance with Nisga'a Law

NOTICE OF OFFICIAL RESULTS FOR SECRETARY-TREASURER OF THE NISGA'A NATION IN THE NOVEMBER 7, 2012 REGULAR ELECTION OF NISGA'A GOVERNMENT

As Nisga'a Elections Officer, under section 65 of the *Nisga'a Elections Act* I hereby declare the following official results for the elected office of Secretary-Treasurer of the Nisga'a Nation:

Curt Kevin Johnson 186 accepted votes
Corinne Jane McKay 886 accepted votes
Edmond Isaac Wright 618 accepted votes

Accordingly, Corinne Jane McKay is elected to the office of Secretary-Treasurer of the Nisga'a Nation.

November 14, 2012

Jean Clayton Nisga'a Elections Officer