

Nisga'a Lisims Government

T 250 633 3000 / F 250 633 2367 TF 1 866 633 0888 PO Box 231 / 2000 Lisims Dr New Aiyansh BC / Canada voj 1A0

NISGAANATION.CA

To: NLG Executive Members

From: Eva Clayton, President

Date: June 08, 2022

Re: Re: NLG Executive ZOOM Meeting - June 22, 23, 24, 2022

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT the next regular scheduled NLG Executive Zoom Meeting is on June 22, 23 & 24, 2022 starting at 9:00 a.m. each day.

Zoom webinar link will be circulated by email closer to the meeting date...

Executive Members:

Eva Clayton, Brian Tait, Charles Morven, Herbert Morven, Calvin Morven, Elaine Moore, Donald Leeson, Claude Barton Sr., Clifford Morgan, Keith Azak, Andrea Doolan

Senior Staff: Collier Azak, Cheryl Moore, Terry Holt, Cheryl Pelletier, Bobby Clark, Mansell Griffin, Walter McKay, Harry Nyce Sr., Denise Verreault, Eric Nyce, Janice Angus, Andrew Borne

If you are unable to make the meeting please inform our office, in writing, and name the alternate <u>elected</u> member, as per the NLG Executive Alternative Representation Act.

Eva Clayton, President

2022-06-08