Sayt-K'ilim-<u>Goo</u>t / one heart, one path, one nation



T 250 633 3000 / F 250 633 2367 TF 1 866 633 0888 PO Box 231 / 2000 Lisims Dr New Aiyansh BC / Canada Voj 1A0

NISGAANATION.CA

To:	NLG Executive	Members
-----	---------------	---------

- From: Eva Clayton, President
- Date: August 25, 2022

Re: NLG Executive ZOOM Meeting – September 27, 28 & 29, 2022

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT our regular executive meeting dates in September has been moved to September 27, 28 & 29, 2022.

Dates have been moved to accommodate executive members to attend the 2022 BCAFN Annual General Meeting - Acknowledgment Ceremony.

zoom webinar link will be circulated early September 2022.

Executive Members: Eva Clayton, Brian Tait, Charles Morven, Herbert Morven, Calvin Morven, Elaine Moore, Donald Leeson, Claude Barton Sr., Clifford Morgan, Keith Azak, Andrea Burrell

Senior Staff: Collier Azak, Cheryl Moore, Terry Holt, Cheryl Pelletier, Bobby Clark, Mansell Griffin, Walter McKay, Harry Nyce Sr., Denise Verreault, Eric Nyce, Janice Angus, Andrew Borne

Eva Clayton, President

2022-08-25