

Nisga'a Lisims Government

T 250 633 3000 / F 250 633 2367 TF 1 866 633 0888 PO Box 231 / 2000 Lisims Dr New Aiyansh BC / Canada Voj 1A0

NISGAANATION.CA

To: NLG Executive Members

From: Eva Clayton, President

Date: October 02, 2023

Re: Re: Meeting Notice: NLG Executive Meeting - October 24 & 25, 2023

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT the next scheduled Executive meetings are on Tuesday, October 24th and Wednesday, October 25th, 2023. Staring at 9:00 a.m. both days.

Those members participating are:

Eva Clayton, Brian Tait, Charles Morven, Herbert Morven, Calvin Morven, Elaine Moore, Donald Leeson, Claude Barton Sr., Clifford Morgan, Keith Azak, Andrea Burrell

NLG Senior staff: Terry Holt, Bobby Clark, Mansell Griffin, Walter McKay, Harry Nyce Sr., Eric Nyce, Janice Angus, Andrew Borne, Akimi Okabe, Esther Adams, Amanda Miller

If you are unable to make the meeting please inform our office, in writing, and name the alternate <u>elected</u> member, as per the NLG Executive Alternative Representation Act.

Eva Clayton, President