Contact

Nisga’a Child & Family Services
PO Box 231, 5100 Skateen Avenue
Gitlaxt'aamiks (formerly New Aiyansh), British Columbia
Canada, V0J 1A0

Tel: 250 633 2603

Fax: 250 633 2609
Toll Free: 1 888 633 2603


Terrace Office
2nd floor – 4643 Park Ave
Terrace, British Columbia
Canada, V8G 1V8

Tel: 250 635 3008
Fax: 250 635 3040
Toll Free: 1 877 635 3008

Prince Rupert
Office
360 – 309 West 2nd Avenue
Prince Rupert, British Columbia
Canada, V8J 3T1

Tel: 250 627 4141
Fax: 250 627 4151
Toll Free: 1 866 627 4141

NISGA’A CHILD AND FAMILY SERVICES

To Report a Child Protection concern, please call:

Centralized Screening

Toll Free – 1-800-663-9122


Loretta Stewart, Director of Practice – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: lorettas@nisgaa.net

Child Safety

Michael Davis, Team Leader – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email:  michaeld@nisgaa.net
Janet Nisyok, Child Safety Social Worker - Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: janetn@nisgaa.net
Marsha Moore, Child Safety Social Worker – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: marsham@nisgaa.net
Abeline Stewart, Child Safety Social Worker – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: abelines@nisgaa.net 
Susan Guno, Child Safety Social Worker – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: susang@nisgaa.net
Keisha Stevens, Resource Social Worker - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: keishas@nisgaa.net
Leslie Robinson, Guardianship Social Worker – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: leslie.robinson@nisgaa.net
Pauline Stewart, Family Group Conference Coordinator - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: paulines@nisgaa.net
Genna Robinson, Social Worker Assistant – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: gennar@nisgaa.net
Rhonda Grandison, Team Assistant – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: rhonda.grandison@nisgaa.net

Family Support Services

Joanne Davis, Manager of Family Support Services - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: joanned@nisgaa.net
Charlene Morven, Senior Team Assistant – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: charlenem@nisgaa.net
Elsie Davis, Family Skills Worker - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: elsied@nisgaa.net
Julian Davis, Family Skills Worker – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: juliand@nisgaa.net
Patricia Stewart, Family Skills Worker - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: patricia.stewart@nisgaa.net
Shirley Durcharme, Supported Child Development Consultant - Tel: 250-633-2603 - shirleyd@nisgaa.net
Debra Stewart, Supported Child Development Support Worker - Tel: 250 633 2603 - Email: debras@nisgaa.net
VACANT, Child Youth/Mental Health Clinician - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email:
VACANT, Family Therapist - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: 
VACANT, Infant Development Consultant – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email:
VACANT, Supported Child Development Consultant – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: 
 
Terrace Office

Daphne Stevens, Team Leader – Tel: 250-635-3008 – Email: daphnes@nisgaa.net
Ruth Demke, Resource Social Worker - Tel: 250-635-3008 - Email: ruthd@nisgaa.net
Silena Fisher, Guardianship Social Worker - Tel: 250-635-3008 – Email: silenaf@nisgaa.net
Laura Letourneau, Guardianship Social Worker - Tel: 250-635-3008 - Email: laural@nisgaa.net
Jesse Rendell, Resource Social Worker - Tel: 250-635-3008 - Email: jesser@nisgaa.net
Denis Gagne, Guardianship Social Worker – Tel: 250-635-3008 – Email: denisg@nisgaa.net
Lyle Adams, Family Skills Worker - Tel: 250-635-3008 - Email: lylea@nisgaa.net
Pamela Brown, Team Assistant - Tel: 250-635-3008 – Email: pamelag@nisgaa.net
Gail Seymour, Team Assistant - Tel: 250-635-3008 - Email: gails@nisgaa.net
 
Prince Rupert Office

Daphne Stevens, Team Leader – Tel: 250-627-4141– Email: daphnes@nisgaa.net
VACANT, Guardianship Social Worker - Tel: 250-624-4141 - Email:
Roberta Morgan, Team Assistant – Tel: 250-627-4141 – Email: bobbim@nisgaa.net

 

 

 

 

Modal Title

Any content could go in here.

×