Contact Directory

NISGA'A LISIMS GOVERNMENT STAFF DIRECTORY  

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT 

Eva Clayton, President – Local 3002 – Email: robertac@nisgaa.net 

Brian Tait, Chairperson – Local 3002 – Email: robertac@nisgaa.net 

Corrine McKay, Secretary-Treasurer – Local 3002 – Email: robertac@nisgaa.net

Willard Martin, Chairperson of the Council of Elders – Local 3002 – Email: robertac@nisgaa.net 

Collier Azak, Chief Executive Officer – Local 3002 – Email: robertac@nisgaa.net 

Cheryl Moore, Executive Director – Local 3002 – Email: robertac@nisgaa.net 

Roberta Clayton, Manager of Executive Services – Local 3002 – Email: robertac@nisgaa.net 

Claudine Gonu, Administrative Assistant – Local 3023 – Email: claudinee@nisgaa.net

Dorothy Elliott, Main Receptionist – Local 3000 – Email: dorothye@nisgaa.net

Genna Gosnell, Lower Level Receptionist - Local 3018 - Email: gennag@nisgaa.net

 

Directorate of COMMUNICATIONS AND INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

Bobby Clark, Director of Communications and Intergovernmental Relations - Local 3022 - Email: bobbyc@nisgaa.net 

Marta Nelson, Communications Coordinator – Local 3007 – Email: martan@nisgaa.net

Paul Mercer, Communications Officer - Videographer – Local 3069 – Email: paulm@nisgaa.net

Marianne Guno, Senior Administrative Assistant – Local 3069 – Email: marianneg@nisgaa.net

Leslie Robinson, Nisg̱a’a Youth Engagement Coordinator – Local 3010 – Email: leslier@nisgaa.net

  

IN-HOUSE LEGAL COUNSEL 

Stephanie Lysyk, In-House Legal Counsel – Local 3027 – Email: stephaniel@nisgaa.net 

Myrle Morven, Legislative Assistant – Local 3027 – Email: myrlem@nisgaa.net

Marjorie Blackwater, In-House Legal Assistant -  Local 3027: - Email: marjorieb@nisgaa.net

Jean Clayton, Project Coordinator - Local 3027 - Email: jeanc@nisgaa.net 

 

Directorate of HUMAN RESOURCES

Cheryl Pelletier, Director of Human Resources – Local 3073 – Email: hrdept@nisgaa.net

Pearl Dyer, Human Resources Advisor – Local 3073 – Email: hrdept@nisgaa.net 

 

 

NISGA’A EMPLOYMENT, SKILLS & TRAINING (N.E.S.T) 

Janice Angus, N.E.S.T Employment Readiness Manager - Tel: 250-633-2210 or Toll-free 1-844-633-2210 – Email: janicea@nisgaa.net  

Stephanie Azak, Employment Advisor - Gitlaxt'aamiks - Tel: 250-633-2210 or Toll-free 1-844-633-2210 - Email: stephaniea@nisgaa.net

Kailani Morgan, Administrative Assistant – Tel: 250-633-2210 or Toll-free 1-844-633-2210 – Email: kailanim@nisgaa.net

 

Dr. Adam Perry, Data Analyst - Tel: 250 635 8050 - Email: adamp@nisgaa.net

Shannon West-Johnson, Research Assistant - Tel: 250 635 8050 - Email: shannon.wj@nisgaa.net

Raven Guno, Data Entry/Administrative Assistant - Tel: 250-635-8050 - Email: raveng@nisgaa.net 

 

Directorate of FINANCE

Terry Holt, Chief Financial Officer - Local 3000 - Email: terryh@nisgaa.net 

Darrin McCormack, Controller - Local 3000 - Email darrinm@nisgaa.net

ON LEAVE -Alicia Stevens, Accounting Department Coordinator – Local 3000 – Email: alicias@nisgaa.net

Akimi Okabe, Senior Accounting Clerk – Local 3000 – Email: akimio@nisgaa.net

Christina Dyer, Accounting, Property Taxation and Government Service Support – Local 3000 – Email: christinad@nisgaa.net

Shannon Yeomans, Accounting Clerk - Local 3000 - Email: shannony@nisgaa.net

Bridget Birakowski, Accounting Clerk - Local 3094 - Email: bridgetb@nisgaa.net

Destinee Clayton, Finance Assistant - Local 3000 - Email: destineec@nisgaa.net

 

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Bertram Mercer, Economic Development Manager – Local 3000 – Email: bertramm@nisgaa.net

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

 

Andrew Borne, IT Infrastructure Coordinator – Local 3013 – Email: andrewb@nisgaa.net

 

Chris Gosnell, Residential Internet Coordinator - 633 5151 - Email: chrisg@lisimsits.com

Megan Munroe, Customer Service Representative - 633 5150 - Email: meganm@lisimsits.com  

 

NISGA’A MUSEUM 

VACANT, Museum Director - Curator - Tel: 250-633-3050 - Email:

Jolene Sampare, Nisga’a Museum Programmer – Tel: 250-633-3050 – Email: jolenes@nisgaa.net

Justina Moore, Administrative Assistant - Tel: 250-633-3050 - Email: justinam@nisgaa.net 

 

Directorate of PROGRAMS AND SERVICES

Denise Verrreault, BSc, Director of Programs and Services - Local 3018 - Email: denisev@nisgaa.net

Bev Azak, Deputy Director of Programs and Services – Local 3018 – beva@nisgaa.net

Kristy White, Child & Family Services Court Coordinator - Tel: 250-635-8050 - Email: kristyw@nisgaa.net

Tanya Quock, Child & Family Services Court Coordinator - Tel: 250-633-3134 - Email: tanyaq@nisgaa.net

Cindy Clayton, Administrative Assistant – Local 3018 – Email: cindyc@nisgaa.net 

Rhea Percival, Administrative Assistant - Local 3018 - Email: rheap@nisgaa.net

 

SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT

Rachel Robinson, Social Development Policy Analyst and Support – Local 3018 – Email: rachelr@nisgaa.net

 

ACCESS TO JUSTICE

Faith Tait, Justice Department Manager – Local 3018 – Email: faitht@nisgaa.net

Millie Percival, Victims Assistance Coordinator – Local 3018 – Email: milliep@nisgaa.net

Marietta McKay, Justice Worker – Local 3018 – Email: mariettam@nisgaa.net

 

NISGA’A CITIZENSHIP

Cherie Mercer, Citizenship Registry Manager – Local 3018 – cheriem@nisgaa.net

Rhonda Grandison, Administrative Assistant – Local 3018 – rhondag@nisgaa.net

 

AYUUKHL NISGA’A

Debra Febril, Ayuuḵhl Nisg̱a’a Manager - Local 3018 - Email: debraf@nisgaa.net

Nita Morven, Ayuukhl Nisga’a Researcher – Local 3018 – nitam@nisgaa.net

Maxine Azak, Administrative Assistant – Local 3018 – maxinea@nisgaa.net

Sheila Azak, Language Coordinator - Local 3018 - sheilaa@nisgaa.net

 

NISGA’A CHILD AND FAMILY SERVICES

Loretta Stewart, Director of Practice – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: lorettas@nisgaa.net

Child Safety 

Vacant, Team Leader – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: 

Janet Nisyok, Child Safety Social Worker - Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: janetn@nisgaa.net

Michael Davis, Child Safety Social Worker - Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: michaeld@nisgaa.net

Marsha Moore, Child Safety Social Worker – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: marsham@nisgaa.net

Ronda Abou, Child Safety Social Worker – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: rondaa@nisgaa.net

Vacant, Child Safety Social Worker – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email:

Abeline Stewart, Resource Social Worker - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: abelines@nisgaa.net 

Sally Nyce, Out of Care Social Worker – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: sallyn@nisgaa.net

Mary Temple, Family Group Conference Coordinator - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: maryt@nisgaa.net

Genna Robinson, Social Worker Assistant – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: gennar@nisgaa.net

Charity Knott, Team Assistant – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: charityk@nisgaa.net


Support Services

Joanne Davis, Manager of Family Support Services - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: joanned@nisgaa.net

Charlene Morven, Senior Team Assistant – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: charlenem@nisgaa.net

Susan L. Guno, Family Skills Worker - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: susang@nisgaa.net

Pauline Stewart, Family Skills Worker – Tel: 250-633-2603 – Email: paulines@nisgaa.net

Elsie Davis, Family Skills Youth Worker - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: elsied@nisgaa.net

Laurie Murphy, Family Therapist - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: lauriem@nisgaa.net

Morgan Reinsbakken, Child Youth/Mental Health Clinician - Tel: 250-633-2603 - Email: morganr@nisgaa.net

Shirley Durcharme, Supported Child Development Consultant - Tel: 250-633-2603 - shirleyd@nisgaa.net

Cheryl Tait, Supported Child Development Consultant – Tel: 250-633-2593 – Email: cherylt@nisgaa.net 

VACANT, Supported Child Development Support Worker - Tel: 250 633 2603 - Email:
Jackie Gosnell, Infant Development Consultant – Tel: 250-633-2085 – Email: 
jackieg@nisgaa.net

 

NISGA’A CHILD AND FAMILY SERVICES – TERRACE OFFICE


Daphne Stevens, Team Leader – Tel: 250-635-3008 – Email: daphnes@nisgaa.net

Ruth Demke, Resource Social Worker - Tel: 250-635-3008 - Email: ruthd@nisgaa.net

Silena Fisher, Guardianship Social Worker - Tel: 250-635-3008 – Email: silenaf@nisgaa.net

Laura Letourneau, Guardianship Social Worker - Tel: 250-635-3008 - Email: laural@nisgaa.net

Reanne Osborne, Resource Social Worker - Tel: 250-635-3008 - Email: reanneo@nisgaa.net
Denis Gagne, Resource/Guardianship Social Worker – Tel: 250-635-3008 – Email:denisg@nisgaa.net

Joyce Bradley, Family Skills - Tel: 250-635-3008 - Email: joyceb@nisgaa.net

Pamela Brown, Team Assistant - Tel: 250-635-3008 – Email: pamelag@nisgaa.net

Gail Seymour, Receptionist - Tel: 250-635-3008 - Email: gails@nisgaa.net

 

NISGA’A CHILD AND FAMILY SERVICES – PRINCE RUPERT OFFICE

Daphne Stevens, Team Leader – Tel: 250-627-4141– Email: daphnes@nisgaa.net

Anthony Adams, Guardianship Social Worker - Tel: 250-624-4141 - Email: anthonya@nisgaa.net

Roberta Morgan, Team Assistant – Tel: 250-627-4141 – Email: bobbim@nisgaa.net

 

Directorate of LANDS AND RESOURCES

Mansell Griffin, Director of Lands and Resources - Local 3058 - Email: mansellg@nisgaa.net

Kimberly McDonald, Administrative Assistant – Local 3058 – Email: melaniew@nisgaa.net

David Cassidy, Lands Manager – Local 3058 – Email: davidc@nisgaa.net 

Tracey McKay, Lands Officer - Local 3000 - Email: traceym@nisgaa.net 

VACANT, Lands Officer - Local 3058 - Email: @nisgaa.net

Kyle Azak, Lands Officer - Local 3098 - Email: kylea@nisgaa.net

VACANT, Forest Resource Manager – Local 3058 – Email:

Rodney Moore, Forest Resources Officer - Local 3058 - Email: rodneym@nisgaa.net

  

NISGA’A LAND TITLE OFFICE

Diane Cragg, Registrar of Land Titles – Local 3028 – Email: dianec@nisgaa.net

Edward Allen, Deputy Registrar of Land Titles

Kristy Barton, Registry Clerk – Local 3028 – Email: kristyb@nisgaa.net

Alexandra Huffman, Registry Clerk - Local 3075 - Email: alexandrah@nisgaa.net

 

DIRECTORATE OF ENFORCEMENT AND EMERGENCY SERVICES

Walter McKay, Director of Enforcement and Emergency Services - Local 3000 - Email: walterm@nisgaa.net

Garret Dyer, Enforcement Manager - Local 3000 - Email: garrettd@nisgaa.net

Alfred McKay, Enforcement Officer - Local 3000 – Email: alfredm@nisgaa.net

Alan Lambright, Enforcement Officer - Local 3000 - Email: alanl@nisgaa.net 

Erwin Alexander, Enforcement Officer - Local 3000 - Email: erwina@nisgaa.net

Benjamin Munroe, Enforcement Officer - Local 3000 - Email: benm@nisgaa.net

Anthony Moore, Emergency Response Services Manager – Local 3058 – Email: anthonym@nisgaa.net

Shelley Wilson, Health Safety Environment Officer - Local 3072 - Email: shelleyw@nisgaa.net

Micheal Moore, Fire Crew Leader - Local 3058 - Email: michealm@nisgaa.net

 

Directorate of NISGA’A FISHERIES AND WILDLIFE

Harry Nyce Sr., Director of Nisga’a Fisheries and Wildlife – Local 3000 – Email: harryn@nisgaa.net

Tanya Clayton, Administrative Assistant – Tel: 250-633-2617 – Email: tanyac@nisgaa.net

Edward Desson, Fisheries Manager – Tel: 250-633-2617 – Email: edwardd@nisgaa.net

Blair Stewart, Coastal Projects Manager – Tel: 250-633-2617 – Email: blairs@nisgaa.net

Niva Percival, Fisheries Biologist – Tel: 250-633-2617 – Email: nivap@nisgaa.net

Krystal Rancourt, Wildlife Biologist - Tel: 250 633 2617 - Email: krystalr@nisgaa.net

Nicole Morven, Harvest Monitor Coordinator - Tel: 250-633-2617 - Email: nicolem@nisgaa.net

 

NISGA’A LISIMS GOVERNMENT – TERRACE OFFICE

Bonita Young-Mercer, Manager - NLG Terrace Office – Tel: 250-635-8050 – Email: bonitay@nisgaa.net

Whitney Stevens, Program Assistant – Tel: 250-635-8050 – Email: whitneys@nisgaa.net

 

Rosalee Mowatt, Community Outreach Worker – Tel: 250-635-8050 – Email: rosaleem@nisgaa.net 

Leilani Wright, Youth/Recreation Leader - Tel: 250-635-8050 - Email: leilaniw@nisgaa.net

Hazel Nyce, Programs Assistant - Tel: 250-635-8050 - Email: hazeln@nisgaa.net 

 

CAPITAL PROJECTS/MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Eric Nyce, Capital Projects Administrator – Local 3044 – Email: ericn@nisgaa.net

Marissa Nyce, Administrative Assistant - Local 3044 - Email: marissan@nisgaa.net

Hugh Woods, Maintenance Technician – Local 3000 – Email: hughw@nisgaa.net 

Darcy Geissler , Maintenance Technician - Local 3000 - Email: darcyg@nisgaa.net

Jodi Adams, Custodian Lower Level

Lisa Gonu, Custodian Upper Level

 


PO Box 231
2000 Lisims Drive
Gitlaxt’aamiks (formerly New Aiyansh), British Columbia
Canada, V0J 1A0
Tel: 250 633 3000
Fax: 250 633 2657
Toll Free: 1 866 633 0888



Emergency Contacts

  • RCMP Tel: 250 633 2222
  • Suicide Distress Line: 1 800 784 2433
  • Crisis Line: 1 888 562 1214
  • Teen Crisis Line: 1 888 564 8336
  • Nechako Northcoast 24 Hour Road Hazard & Emergency: 1 800 665 5051
  • Report A Wildfire: 1 800 663 5555 or *5555 on most cellular networks
  • Northern Youth Online

Health Centres

  • Gitlaxt’aamiks (formerly New Aiyansh) Tel: 250 633 2298
  • Gitwinksihlkw Tel: 250 633 2298
  • Laxgalts'ap Tel: 250 621 3274
  • Gingolx Tel: 250 326 2345

Modal Title

Any content could go in here.

×