Nisga'a Village of Gitwinksihlkw

Chief Councillor: Charles Morven

Village Councillors:

Clyde Azak

Christina Bolton

Tina Bolton

Bruce Haldane

_____________, Vacant to be filled in May 15, 2019 by-election

PO Box 1, 3004, Ts'oohl Ts'ap Ave
Gitwinksihlkw, British Columbia
Canada V0J 3T0

Tel: 250 633 2294

Modal Title

Any content could go in here.