The Constitution of the Nisga’a Nation (Nisga’a Constitution) came into effect on May 11, 2000, and provides for the establishment of Nisga’a Lisims Government, each of the four Nisga’a Village Governments, and the three Nisga’a Urban Locals - click here to view our Constitution.





Modal Title

Any content could go in here.