Chief Councillor: Don Leeson Sr.

Councillors: Peter Leeson, Matthew Bright, Wallace Clark, Charles Leeson Sr., Kevin McKay and Pamela Wright 

Chief Administrative Officer: Bobby Clark

Laxgalts'ap Village Government 
416 North Road 
Laxgalts'ap, BC 
V0J 1X0 

Tel: 250-621-3212
Toll-Free: 1-877-447-0077


Laxgalts'ap is a healthy, safe community where individuals are trained and educated in the Nisga'a way of life; we will create wealth through gainful employment in a vibrant economy which is balanced with our cultural values; and, we will have equal access to the full range of cultural, social, recreational, political services and facilities.

Read more at their website:

Modal Title

Any content could go in here.